NameĀ  Extension Title Email Address
Leland Fuller Ext.238 General Manager lfuller@coosavalleyec.com
Lana Green Ext. 235 Director of Human Resources lgreen@coosavalleyec.com
Scott Hutto Ext. 256 Operations Manager shutto@coosavalleyec.com
Ryan Hart Ext. 230 Manager of Engineering rhart@coosavalleyec.com
Jon Cullimore Ext. 225 Manager of Marketing and Member Services jcullimore@coosavalleyec.com
Kim Lyles Ext. 234 Manager of Finance klyles@coosavalleyec.com
Kaye O’Connor Ext. 231 Supervisor of Billing billing@coosavalleyec.com
Angie Watts Ext. 236 Supervisor of Sales and Service awatts@coosavalleyec.com
Barbara Edmondson Ext. 224 Marketing Representative bedmondson@coosavalleyec.com
Jon Thornton Ext. 241 Information Services Technician jthornton@coosavalleyec.com

Thank you for your interest in Coosa Valley Electric Cooperative.
Email Us
Telephone: (256) 362-4180 or 1-800-273-7210
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 837 Talladega, AL 35161
Location: 69220 Hwy 77 Talladega, AL

Translater