Coosa Valley Propane is a subsidiary of Coosa Valley Electric Cooperative, a Touchstone Energy Cooperative.

Coosa Valley PropaneCoosa Valley Propane 69636 AL Hwy 77 Talladega, AL 35160

Telephone: (256) 362-4780
Toll Free:
1-844-582-3216
Fax: (256) 362-4502 cvpropane@coosavalleyec.com

 

 

 

Bulk Storage Facilities:

Talladega

180,000 gallons

Grasmere

30,000 gallons

Ohatchee

30,000 gallons

Waldo

30,000 gallons

General Manager:

Leland Fuller
lfuller@coosavalleyec.com

Office Manager:

Kim Lyles
klyles@coosavalleyec.com

Service:

Operations Manager

Rick Chapman
rchapman@coosavalleyec.com

256-299-0946

Customer Service/ Billing:

Teresa Johnson
tjohnson@coosavalleyec.com
Latanga Woods
lwoods@coosavalleyec.com

Delivery/Sales:

Lincoln/Pell City
Drew Rhodes

Talladega/Waldo
Randall Wheeles

Alpine/Vincent
Luke Jennings

Ohatchee/Alexandria
Rodney Mosley

Translater