coosa banner inside

NameĀ  Extension Title Email Address
Jon Cullimore Ext.225 General Manager jcullimore@coosavalleyec.com
Lana Green Ext. 235 Human Resources Administrator lgreen@coosavalleyec.com
Ray Brewer Ext. 245 Operations Manager rbrewer@coosavalleyec.com
Ryan Hart Ext. 230 Manager of Engineering rhart@coosavalleyec.com
Jeremy Wise Ext. 237 Manager of Marketing and Member Services jwise@coosavalleyec.com
Kim Maye Ext. 234 Manager of Finance kmaye@coosavalleyec.com
Kaye O’Connor Ext. 231 Supervisor of Billing billing@coosavalleyec.com
Angie Watts Ext. 236 Supervisor of Sales and Service awatts@coosavalleyec.com
Barbara Edmondson Ext. 224 Executive Secretary bedmondson@coosavalleyec.com
Jon Thornton Ext. 241 Information Services Technician jthornton@coosavalleyec.com

Thank you for your interest in Coosa Valley Electric Cooperative.
Email Us
Telephone: (256) 362-4180 or 1-800-273-7210
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 837 Talladega, AL 35161
Location: 69220 Hwy 77 Talladega, AL